top of page
Writer's pictureChideraa Vivian

SWOT ANALYSIS

Updated: May 2, 2022

Overview/Goal:

The SWOT Analysis below is an example focusing on assessing my personal strength, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats as a potential job candidate in a SWOT Analysis form. This SWOT Analysis was made using Lucidchart. A SWOT Analysis is a technique more formally used for project planning.

Result:

By using the SWOT Analysis to analyze myself as a job candidate (during March of 2022), I could implement solutions for myself that take advantage of opportunities and improve upon weaknesses.

Project Duration:

The development of this SWOT analysis took me about 1 hour and 30 minutes. The development consisted of three phases:

  1. Constructing the SWOT Analysis template

  2. Gathering key points for each of the four components the technique examines

  3. Documenting the key points in the chart

 



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page